Home

Celebrate 70 Years with Us and Join in the Action Free! Open to the Community!


Sunday, November 23, 12pm-1pm Foam Rolling
Monday, November 24, 6pm-7pm Triple Challenge
Friday, November 28, 8:15am-9:15am BOSU Circuit
Monday, December 1, 8:15am High Intensity Water Fitness Class
Friday, December 5, 9:30am Holiday Bingo
Friday, December 5, 9:30am Triple Challenge
Saturday, December 6, 6:30pm-9pm Holiday Gym, Swim & Movie featuring “The Grinch” - Families Welcome!
Sunday, December 7, 11am-Noon Master’s Swim Clinic
Thursday, December 11, 9:15am Aqua Boot Camp Blast
Tuesday, December 30, 10-11:30am Holiday Cheer with recKids: for children ages 3-12; storyteller Rita Clarke, art project and snacks

Construction Entrance Update for Friday, Nov. 21 – Tuesday, Nov. 25

Front entrance parking is very limited presently. Handicap parking is available. Please use the back parking lot at the Middle School and enter through back entrance. Thank you for your patience.

Choose Lititz recCenter!

LrC is participating in ExtraGive to benefit Lanc. County's Largest Day of Giving.

Membership Specials!

Winter Break College Pass
Starting November 21ending January 31, 2015
For students 18-22 Only $55!

December 16-31, Purchase any new one year membership, pay in full and receive
13 months of membership. Great Stocking Stuffer!

Bus Trip to New York City Sat., Dec.13

Day on your own in NYC. Depart LrC at 7am, Return to the LrC at 10:30pm.
$50 Members/$60 Nonmembers.
Register under Program Registration/Annual Events. Register now to reserve your seat!

Extraordinary Give 24-hour Giving Marathon on Nov.21

LrC is participating in Lancaster County’s Largest Day of Giving. This 24-hour giving marathon will benefit more than 300 local organizations. A powerful day to show support to our local community and a way to give a little extra to those who need it most. Visit ExtraGive.org for more information.

View Program Guide

View RecConnect

Youth Special Programs in December!

Nerf Zone & Dodgeball Fun Night
Ages 8 & up - bring your own NERF equipment
Play gym games on Saturday, December 6, 6:30-8pm.

Youth Fun-Night ages 7-12 and
Preschool Fun-Night ages 3-6!
Preschoolers will be in kidZone doing crafts and in the gym -bounce castle, games
Youth will swim, gym games, bounce castle and more...
Friday, December 12 6:30pm-9:15pm

Register online today!